Editorial Board

Sudhir Bhandari
Dr. Sudhir Bhandari
Professor & Principal
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
sudhir.bhandari@rmjonline.in
9414078844
Editors
Dr. S.M. Sharma
Department Of Cardiology
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
sm.sharma@rmjonline.in
9829061183
Dr. Deepak Mathur
Deptt. of Skin, VD & Leprosy
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
deepak.mathur@rmjonline.in
9414078666
Dr. Amarjeet Mehta
Department of Pediatric
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
amarjeet.mehta@rmjonline.in
9829006391
Co-editors
Dr. Rajesh Sharma
Department of Anesthesia
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
rajesh.sharma@rmjonline.in
9414078285
Dr. Vinay Malhotra
Department Of Nephrology
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
vinay.malhotra@rmjonline.in
9828018762
Dr. I. D. Gupta
Department Of Psychiatry
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
id.gupta@rmjonline.in
9314502979
Dr. R.B. Sharma
Department of Pediatric
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
rb.sharma@rmjonline.in
9414915541
Dr. S. Sitaraman
Department of Pediatric
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
s.sitaraman@rmjonline.in
9828024652
Dr. Amitabh Dube
Department Of Physiology
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
amitabh.dube@rmjonline.in
9414984818
Dr. Monica Jain
Department Of Pharmacology
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
monica.jain@rmjonline.in
9828786533
   
Associate Editors
Dr. Anita Singhal
Department Of Microbiology
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
anita.singhal@rmjonline.in
9829141035
Dr. Kapil Gupta
Department Of Physiology
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
kapil.gupta@rmjonline.in
9414042557
Dr. Jitendra Kumar Gupta
Department Of Physiology
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
jitendra.gupta@rmjonline.in
9414091373
Dr. Sunil Mahavar
Department of General Medicine
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
sunil.mahavar@rmjonline.in
9460259469
Dr. Laxmi Kant Goyal
Department of Geriatric Medicine
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
laxmikant.goyal@rmjonline.in
9462651019
Dr. Shruti Bhargava
Department of Pathology
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
shruti.bhargava@rmjonline.in
9166876963
Dr. Deepali Pathak
Department of Forensic Medicine
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
deepali.pathak@rmjonline.in
8385901400
Dr. Maneesha Bhargava
Department of Pediatric
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
maneesha.bhargava@rmjonline.in
9799587547
Dr. Dhan Raj Bagri
Department of Pediatric
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
dhanraj.bagri@rmjonline.in
9413332633
Dr. Puneet Agarwal
Deptt. of Skin, VD & Leprosy
S.M.S. Medical College,
J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur - 302004
puneet.agarwal@rmjonline.in
7737762522
   
Advisory Editorial Board Specialty Sub- Committee
Dr. R.K. Jenav
Dr. Nupur Hooja
Dr. Ranjana Solanki    
Dr. Sudhir Mehta 
Dr. Raman Sharma
Dr. Vandana Mangal
Dr. Narendra Joshi
Dr. Praveen Mathur 
Dr. Sandhya Gulati  
Dr. Shivam Priyadarshi
Dr. M.L. Gupta 
Dr. Pawan Singhal
Dr. Rakhi Arya
Dr. Reema Meena
Dr. Usha Jaipal 
Dr. Sandhya Mishra 
Dr. Seema Mehta
Dr. Bharti Malhotra
Dr. Lalit Batra 
Dr. Vijay Pathak
Dr. Sandeep Nijhawan
Dr. Puneet Bhargava
Dr. Rashim Kataria
Dr. Mohnish Grover